Matt Covington

Next Event


Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Southern Raceway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

8th

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southern Raceway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

3rd

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

Hunt County Raceway

Greenville, TX

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale, TX

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale, TX

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

13th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

RPM Speedway

Crandall, TX

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

21st

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

RPM Speedway

Crandall, TX

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

9th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Lawton Speedway

Lawton, OK

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

81 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

23rd

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

Fort Worth, TX

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

15th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May1

Wednesday, 01 May 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Salina, OK

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Rush County Speedway

La Crosse, KS

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Creek County Speedway

Sapulpa, OK

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Lawton Speedway

Lawton, OK

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Two Dollar Pistol Motor Speedway

Plumerville, AR

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

Locust Grove, AR

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Tulsa Speedway

Tulsa, OK

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Tulsa Speedway

Tulsa, OK

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Gallatin Speedway

Belgrade, MT

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Electric City Speedway

Great Falls, MT

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

WaKeeney Speedway

Wakeeney, KS

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oktaha, OK

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Lonestar Speedway

Kilgore, TX

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Winneshiek Raceway

Decorah, IA

Sep10

Tuesday, 10 September 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

Spencer, IA

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

Fort Worth, TX

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

Fort Worth, TX

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

Benton Speedway

Benton, MO

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Paducah, KY

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Missile Motorsports
A-Rock Materials
Triple X Chassis
All Star Performance
TL Foundry INC.
Keizer Wheels
Simpson Race Products
Maxima Racing Oils
C.G. Martin
Schoenfeld Headers
DMI
Winters Rearends
Factor One Racing
KSE Racing Products
Brodix Heads
Maxwell Oil
Edison Auto Body
Hotrod Powder Coating
Smileys Racing Products
Huggins Cams
Outlaw Wings
Eaton Industrial Coatings
Smith Precision Titanium
Racers 4 Christ
DW Towing
Griffith Trucking
Loose Change
South Plains Towing
Kaeding Performance Factory Kahne
Reece Construction
Ultra Light Brakes  Components
Fisher Racing Engines
Rod End Supply
Lawhon Solutions