Race Stats

  • Events25
  • Wins1
  • Top 511
  • Top 1016


Bill  Covington

Bill Covington

  • Owner
Steven  Lane

Steven Lane

  • Since: 2023
Josh  Hegwood

Josh Hegwood

  • Team Captain

The Chick Magnet Of Knoxville

Tyler Covington

Tyler Covington

  • Crew
  • Since: 2012
Eric Covington

Eric Covington

  • Crew

Race Stats

  • Events25
  • Wins1
  • Top 511
  • Top 1016
Missile Motorsports
A-Rock Materials
Triple X Chassis
All Star Performance
TL Foundry INC.
Keizer Wheels
Simpson Race Products
Maxima Racing Oils
C.G. Martin
Schoenfeld Headers
Winters Rearends
Factor One Racing
KSE Racing Products
Brodix Heads
Maxwell Oil
Edison Auto Body
Hotrod Powder Coating
Smileys Racing Products
Huggins Cams
Outlaw Wings
Eaton Industrial Coatings
Smith Precision Titanium
Racers 4 Christ
DW Towing
Griffith Trucking
Loose Change
South Plains Towing
Kaeding Performance Factory Kahne
Reece Construction
Ultra Light Brakes  Components
Fisher Racing Engines
Rod End Supply
Lawhon Solutions